New Music Here


Wynonna to appear on Willie Nelson's upcoming album

via CNBC/PRNewswire

Legacy Recordings, the catalog division of Sony Music Entertainment, will release the new Willie Nelson album, To All The Girls..., on Tuesday, September 24, 2013.

A collection of newly recorded duets between American musical legend Willie Nelson and a dream list of contemporary pop-country women singers, To All The Girls... was recorded mainly in Nashville.

The artist's third full-length album of new music to be released in a mere 16 months, To All The Girls... celebrates Willie's 80th birthday year with a selection of profoundly moving and heartfelt performances of classic songs from America's country, pop and gospel repertoire and more.

To All The Girls...
track listing

1. Dolly Parton - From Here To The Moon And Back
2. Miranda Lambert - She Was No Good For Me
3. Secret Sisters - It Won't Be Very Long
4. Rosanne Cash - Please Don't Tell Me
5. Sheryl Crow – Far Away Places
6. Wynonna Judd - Bloody Mary Morning
7. Carrie Underwood - Always On My Mind
8. Loretta Lynn - Somewhere Between
9. Alison Krauss - No Mas Amor
10. Melonie Cannon - Back On Earth
11. Mavis Staples - Grandma's Hands
12. Norah Jones - Walkin'
13. Shelby Lynne - Til The End Of The World
14. Lily Meola - Will You Remember Mine
15. Emmylou Harris - Dry Lightning
16. Brandi Carlile - Making Believe
17. Paula Nelson - Have You Ever Seen The Rain
18. Tina Rose - After The Fire Is Gone